Team

groep

Maak kennis met ons team

KNOKKE & BRUGGE

null

+32 50 50 60 61
y.claeys@groupclaeys.be

YVES CLAEYS

Gedelegeerd Bestuurder / Vennoot
null

+32 50 50 60 65
l.smets@groupclaeys.be

Luis Smets

Front Office Knokke
null

+32 50 50 60 55
l.bommerez@groupclaeys.be

Lieven Bommerez

Front Office Brugge
null

+32 50 50 60 64
s.flamey@groupclaeys.be

Sven Flamey

Auto
null

+32 50 50 60 68
g.dehaese@groupclaeys.be

Gertjan Dehaese

Auto
null

+32 50 50 60 58
j.verduyn@groupclaeys.be

Jasper Verduyn

Productie
null

Niels Beernaert

Productie

Dennis Vandecasteele

Productie

Jens Vanhaeverbeke

Productie
null

+32 50 50 60 69
j.verhelle@groupclaeys.be

Jonas Verhelle

Leven
null

Cindy Beerlandt

Schade
null

Sarah Rootsaert

Schade
null

+32 50 50 60 54
t.denolf@groupclaeys.be

Thabita Denolf

Schade
null

+32 50 50 60 51
g.claeys@groupclaeys.be

Germain Claeys

Schade
null

+32 50 50 60 56
e.blomme@groupclaeys.be

Evelien Blomme

Boekhouding
null

+32 50 50 60 57
s.claeys@groupclaeys.be

Sophie Claeys

Boekhouding
null

Goldwin Van de Sijpe

Sales

Maak kennis met ons team

KORTRIJK

null

+32 50 50 60 41
m.declerck@groupclaeys.be

Michel de Clerck

Gedelegeerd Bestuurder / Vennoot
null

Ingrid Deconinck

Productie
null

+32 50 50 60 43
m.demeyer@groupclaeys.be

Matthieu Demeyer

Productie
null

+32 50 50 60 44
a.claeys@groupclaeys.be

Adeline Claeys

Productie
null

+32 50 50 60 42
a.callens@groupclaeys.be

Annelore Callens

Schade
null

Ilse Vanassche

Productie

Maak kennis met ons team

VEURNE

Frederik Vandendriessche

Gedelegeerd Bestuurder / Vennoot
null

+32 50 50 60 34
s.legein@groupclaeys.be

Stephanie Legein

Productie
null

+32 50 50 60 35
j.suply@groupclaeys.be

Jeroen Suply

Productie
null

+32 50 50 60 36
j.mussche@groupclaeys.be

Jonas Mussche

Schade / Administratie
null

+32 50 50 60 33
h.tacquet@groupclaeys.be

Helene Tacquet

Schade / Administratie
null

Katrin Vergauwen

Schade / Boekhouding

Hannelore Philippaert

Schade / Juriste
OFFERTE AUTOVERZEKERING